sum one luvs

new territories,

old beginings

taking time to    s               win              g

taking time to     s                  in

taking time to       s                l         eep

taking time to                                            pee

please pour me a cup uv cafe and a tea

were going to america   went to manitoba

bent the clock to follow the forests catch

now i am in the middle uv my snarling snatch

slippers steady stick on my

dirty feet

free me  free me free me

Leave a Reply

