swimin so free

oh my meaty man i am hungry, and u are fine

oh my meaty mind i just wana breathe let me out.

oh my meaty man his fingers are crawling down to feel ur sausage and my hands are on the pan

where with my heart we will put u in my oven right right right

now where was i   oh my meaty man  its time for dinner

and im wearin ur pearls  u went to dig from the bottom uv the ocean for me

forr  me when i was cookin meat u were swimmin so free so free

so im suffring sweating hands a cookin sausage sausage for free im cookin for free

2 thoughts on “swimin so free

Leave a Reply

