DREAM SUPPORT TEAM!

I am so excited to announce that I am chosen for Jenny Fenig’s generous contribution to the excellence and growth of women’s leadership and fulfillment of their highest most meaningful work in the world: a scholarship into her 8 week program “Live your Dream Challenge” !

Check it out here : http://jennyfenig.com/2013/06/03/and-the-winners-are/

Wow! Cool hey!Thankyou, thankyou, thankyou! The universe sends me right in time the support and soil to fertilize my steadily expanding soul’s work on this planet: I am inspiring billions with my artistic contribution to the world with my original divine music album that touches and awakens the feminine’s powerful deepest dimension within!!!

Join in if your feeling called to up your life in big ways!
So much LUV here!!!!
Woooohoooooo!Lets create together!

20130604-201952.jpg

Leave a Reply

