Blog transfer coming soon…

Hello exquisite goddesses!

So many changes this fall I’m feeling so widely expanded like a big red balloon!

I got a new website in brew…

Actually Ill. Be’ making the big move on over to

http://www.lisapetruccimusic.com

But I’m still making some changes with my gal power friend web designer

Kathleen Giuliani

meow!

I leave you with my latest VoiceOver for Nici !

Commercials are so much fun!

Goddesses in my tribe make money doing what they love and
Giving their natural talents to the world!

Keep it up and big squeezy hugs to your soul’s expansive creative mission,

Love ya!

Lisa

Leave a Reply

