Manifestation Ninja Turtle

Hey Love,

 

I am manifesting and expanding my creative powers!  Truthfully, I am only focusing on what is already here,

in my imagination, the 5th dimension,

feeling it inside my body,

and my awareness of it

allows me to see it and experience it in this 3rd dimension.

Truer, because the one, the only, the all encompassing space that has created it all is made of EVERYTHING in the universe.

This one energy is inside of us all and it is only through our conception,

our particular arrangement of this one energy, through our feelings and imagination,

that we see what manifests in our reality.

 

DOES THIS MAKE SENSE?

 

If not, please write a comment below, I will try to expand and clarify what the @#$%Q#@$ I am talking about 🙂

I really want you to get it!

 

For now, remember to subscribe to my youtube channel 

cause I make tons of videos around the same theme of expanding our creativity and highest good

and I don’t want you to miss a second of staying up to my manifestation speed of light.

You and I can expand into whatever experience our soul desires.

I invite you to join me.

 

Lots of love and pleasurable manifestation!

 

Here is my manifestation ninja true turtle story,

http://www.lisapetruccimusic.com/a-vibrational-universal-turtle-835

 

LISAIMG_0372

 

Lisa

Leave a Reply

